Researches shows that business meeting and training are happening online nowadays do the advantages overweigh its disadvantages.

Proliferating development of computer networks roll out online business meeting and training in this scenario. By observing this development, it is hard to generalise whether its advantages overweigh its disadvantages or not. Before confirming any opinion both the aspects will be discussed in forthcoming fragments of this essay.

Multifarious effects can be seen due to online meeting and training. Prominently, providing limited knowledge to trainees. Comparing from traditional way, in online training, trainees get limited knowledge even unable to clear queries because of lack of face to face interaction which directly impacts on company also. Furthermore, the requirement of high speed internet also seems a bad effect. Generally, for the purpose of online training or meetings needs high speed internet which is not available at all kind of places like village so, drop in internet speed also make a challenge for employees.

Nodoubt, negative effects of online meetings and trainings are present but its benefits make positive influence on employees even companies also. Imperatively, mitigating all kinds of expenses. Basically, meetings require alot of arrangement which increases budget for company but, these kind of expenditure not require in case of online meetings so, it saves expenses of company. Meanwhile, online meetings and trainings also help employees to save their time which generally wasted in travelling and not counted in working hours, by attending those meetings online employees save alot of time even spend extra hours to earn more.

In a nutshell, despite, online training provide limited knowledge and require high speed internet but its advantages likewise saving expenses and time overweigh its disadvantages.