Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The countries that have an economics flow cannot help poor countries by give only money. So, improve the other way instead of give money that better for helping them. I totally agree with the given statement because every countries need to be a good financial to solve their quality life.

The first reason why rich countries should develop poor countries more than given money are these saving their stable life. For example, lack of food in the children that effected healthy including mother and old people.

For given money to the poor countries, I think it is not the best way because all poorer are under the government and waiting for repairing economics that hard to change. For instance, the weather atmosphere could not grow rice, fruit or vetgetable. The marketing is not flourish also.

In conclusion, developed countries should be the great method to solve poverty for long time perhaps a hundred years or forever.