Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Poverty is a biggest issue in many countries. Although many well-off countries have provided hafty money to developing countries to fight against the poverty, situation is not changed much. Lots of experts have said that merely financial support is not enough, back-end help is also essential. I agree with this view and will discuss in the following paragraphs.

Uncontrolled corruption is the primary reason of this deplorable condition. many selfies and unethical government employees are not only dishonest with the job, but encourage the bribe culture in government sector. As a result, the money which has released from central government for poor people is not reached to them. Not only the corruption, sometimes, lack of financial management knowledge also become a reason of waste of money. government employees at lower level is not enough smart or extremely educated to use released fund wisely. This problem mainly occur in small town or village where the poverty is very high. For example, fund allocated for farmers to improve their farming techniques usually wasted because of neither farmer nor government sector employees aware about technology.

Considering these reasons, financial help alone will not change situation for many decades. However, corruption is an internal issue, other countries investigation Agencies must be involve themselves in probing of scheme or fraud in which their money invested. by doing this, corrupted people afraid and think twice before doing corruption next time. Apart from this, proper training and technology sharing with inhabitants also put money in right direction. If someone knows about technology and how to use it then he can use financial aid to update themselves. These type of training or technology interchange will create new employment in future.

In conclusion, as poor countries are suffered from their internal issues such as poverty and corruption, financial help only definitely not change anything for them.