Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, jobs for skilled and knowledge employees who are from poor countries have been receiving a great deal of public attention since rich countries allow it. Although this trend appears disadvantages, the benefits will be far more significant.

There are many reasons why the government from rich countries accept jobs for skilled and knowledge employees who are from poor countries. First, since they allow more skilled people that want to work in their countries, they can easily develop technology. In fact, a talent person about A.I technology work in rich countries, so they can have more resources and reference to completely their project about robot which help this country more understand A.I, as well as it also increase performance in workplace. Second, by working job or projects by skilled employees, the government can have more finance. This means there are a lot of skilled employees in a company, as a result they can boost productivity, making a huge profit which the government have more tax to develop other priorities such as hospital or education.

Nevertheless, allowing jobs for skilled people from poor countries als have some drawbacks. First, in order to jobs for skilled people, they can increase unemployment rate for local people. For instance, there are many people who apply for one job, this can lead to a difficult level for interviews which make local people easily fail this job if they do not have the best abilities. Second, if rich countries provide jobs for skilled people, they will have face burden finance. In fact, when skilled people works in rich countries, their families also follow them which make the government use more money in them for social welfare such medical insurance and education.

In conclusion, the benefits on jobs for skilled employees from poor countries will be far more significant. By considering all pros and cons, the governments will make the best decision.