Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

All the government wants a stable economy for their country. With that, they also want decrement in the unemployment rate and increment in the lifestyle of people. There are some advantages and disadvantages to migrate skilled and knowledgeable people from foreign countries.

In terms of advantages, the country and government both get rich with skilful and knowledgeable people. With the help of them, they can solve any problem with an effective solution. They can introduce policies that attract foreign investors. If the government get foreign money, then ultimately the GDP of their country will increase. Locals get jobs due to the investment of foreign companies in production plants and factories.

In terms of disadvantages, the government has to provide basic amenities like food, house, and transportation services. If a skilled person gets a job in a foreign country that means one person from that country loss his/her job and becoming unemployed. Also, if that foreign employee does not have a permanent resident of that country then he/she will send all the extra money that they saved to their native country. That way money and the economy will decrease for that country. On the other hand, if the government provide them permanent residence then population and pollution rate will increase. For example, United America accepted too many skilful people’s emigration request that in today’s condition native people of USA are unemployed and crime rate are also gradually increase in last 10 years.

In conclusion, I totally disagree with migrating skilled person from poor countries, rather than rich countries government have to invest to develop their country's people skills and knowledge.