With the rise in modernisation a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in jungles to take first steps on the moon. Nevertheless they have some issues which remains unchanged and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should be necessary to take robots in their work or not? I completely agree with the statement and explore the various aspects in the following paragraphs.

The first step is to understand why this is happening. Broadly speaking, there are many reasons for this. The first and foremost is time saving. When the human is used to robots in life, and their life would be become essay. Furthermore, robots are doing work easily, and have more engergetic power. Hence, robots quickly finished the work. So, human saved more time from robots.

Apart from that most of the people robots used in office because in office have more work. Therefore, high authority takes most important place in life. One of the causes of this could be more accuracy and efficiency which human takes work from robots. So many people used the robots in office. They take works without mistakes.

In conclusion, there are two factors are available on robots positive, and negative. But the positive efforts are more. So, many people use the robots in life.