School and university students learn lesson far better from their teachers than from other source, such as internet and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that when learners at different levels are taught by teachers, they reach a greater understanding of the lesson than any knowledge shared on the media. I disagree with this view because lectures on the internet can be understood in the same way as those delivered by any teacher.

Interaction with teachers facilitates learning. As students communicate frequently with their instructors, they understand basic details about education. This continues throughout their academic journey. For example, students at a high school in Lagos accredited their mastery in economics to the face to face discussions they had with the teacher in charge. This helped them gain more knowledge about the rudiments of the study. Therefore, teachers can help students understand important topics.

Nevertheless, lessons delivered online can be understood in the same manner. Many teachers today have platforms where they share knowledge about interesting topics. Learners go to such sites to download video files which would still make the same meaning as those taught face to face. Television channels are also in this league. For example, I learn how to count French numbers on facebook. I did not have to wait until any teacher was in an interaction before understanding it. Therefore, effective learning can also happen online.

In conclusion, teachers deliver basic knowledge in a way that it would be understood, and the internet can also achieve that., despite the absence of a live instructor.