School and university students learn lesson far better from their teachers than from other source, such as internet and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is believed that every learner, whether at the school or university level, is better taught by their teachers than any infomation from the mass media. While i agree that teachers play a basic role in the overall development of evry child, I do not think it is necessary to overlook the exposure gained outside formal education.

Teachers structure their instructions to childrem from one step to another. The most essential teachings evryone has to encounter in life follows a trend as organized in a formal academic setting. Elementary school subjects, for example, would introduce any young learner to most important facts of life, such as counting numbers and writing letter. This is further expanded at the higher institutions. Without this basic knowledge, people might not develop as they should. For this reason, it is logical to say that teachers and lecturers own an important share in the mental growth of a every individual.

Nevertheless, the role of mass media, such as television channels and social media platforms, holds some importance. Socialization brings out another part of life which may not be incorporated in a structured curriculum. Debates, at various levels, have their ways of exposing innate abilities possed by any individual, irrespective of their academic levels. People improve by discussing among themselves, and this social lifestyle is key for development. To ignore this part might mean not being sensitive to the need for overall growth.

In conclusion, I do not agree that more academic heights are reached only through lessons delivered by instructors. Socialization is also an important element.