Should education and health care be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services? Discuss the above and give your opinion using example?

Although there are some advantages of taking money from people for education and healthcare, It seems to me that, the government should provide these kinds of services for free.

There are some benefits to charge people for some common services such as medical, transportation and sanitation. Firstly, the government budget for construction public services, training people, managing the society and perform its other duties should be raised from people. Secondly, in some cases, free medical services cause that people do not take care of themselves as well as they should. For example, I had a neighbor who was a sick elderly woman. She did not use her medicines to become well, she used to go to the doctor every day and just got a lot of drugs, she abused her insurance.

Despite the above advantages, I believe that public services such as education and medical should be free for every one with all races and religions. Children should not work at an early age just because they do not have enough money to go to school. More over, poverty people must use hospitals and pharmaceutical services as wealthy people. Unfortunately, surveys are done by the united nation show that more than two million children die each year from diseases because they do not have access to inexpensive vaccines.

In conclusion, It seems to me that, the government is responsible for people's improvement and health. Nobody in the world should suffer from rare access to healthcare and educational services because of money.