As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, because of the frantic pace of growing technology, varies kinds of electronic inventions simplify our lives. Although these electronic instruments have a lot of advantages, some people believe that they have negative effects on peoples health. In this essay, we want to discuss their effects.

For the first, some believe that inventions like the computer, television, internet and the other, cause that people do less physical activity and its result could boost the risk of some illnesses such as obesity, heart attack, blood pressure, and high-level stress. They also spend more time watching television, playing with their smartphones or cruising the internet. Surveys were done in Switzerland show that Objects like the washing machine, microwave, vacuum cleaner, and some other reduce peoples physical activity less than 70 percent.

On the other hand, there are lots of jobs are done just physically like buildings or farming, so we can not say that computer or other electronic devices certainly cause people to do less activity. Furthermore, nowadays people eat more junk foods and this bad habit increases overweight between them that following lots of illnesses.

In my view, all these inventions are very useful and beneficial. We have to learn how to use them and also how to arrange our life. All of us should exercise for having a healthy and fit body, should eat healthy food, prevent fast foods and also should not use smartphones, computer, social network much more, that give all our times and do not let us do our daily activities.

All in all, electronic inventions have an important role in our life and it is our responsibility to take care of our body in this technological world.