Should sports classes be sacrificed in high school so students can concentrate on their academic subject.

Health and sports are correlated with each other and without getting sound health it is not possible to obtain better knowledge. Pupils can not focus effectively on their academic subject without any entertainment so, sports classes should not be banned in high school. As sports help us to refresh our mind and gives us a healthy body, which are most eminent for tutees to pay attention on studies. This essay will eventually argue why sports classes is is part and parcel in order to acquire knowledge and information, to perform other activities at the same time.

I strongly believe that, high school phase is the most challenging period for all disciples, who will be the pioneer to construct the further nation. In this period pupils move from their childhood to young hood at the same time they fortitude the pressure of academic study, which has been extended day by day.In this case sports classes provide them some captivating moments to eradicate mental monotony and dullness as well. For instance, most of the parents in Bangladesh believe that in this significant period of time students should only concentrate on their academic subjects, which help them to obtain a stunning marks, so that they can get admit in any of renowned universities. As a result many folk become exhausted with their academic activities and they sometimes lose their attention from their syllabus.

Rather than sports is one kind of physical exercise which keep our body fit and also make us healthy. Students, of high school phase need to be healthy as, a sound mind is essentially needs a sound body. Students can consume their leisure time effectively by joining sports classes. Sports clubs, that provide certain games like basketball, baseball, football, cricket and so on, can help pupils to use their after school hours appropriately. Thus a disciple can spend enough time in keeping their body healthy at the same time they become able to participate in many more extracurriculam activities. So, every school should open sports classes for teenagers otherwise, they will lose their attention from study and they will find their study boring and stressful.

In conclusion, tutees would rather spend time on watching television which is not beneficial for them, so parents should encourage them to join sports that will helps them to get relief from stressful situations. Sports also reduce students depression and anxiety.