Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today In the interest of the public health governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products Do you agree or disagree

In the present day, majority of people use cigarettes as well as different kind of tabacco which is very detrimental effects on their health. Government of every country should ban these type of products which create health issues for human being .It is good step of government.

First and foremost, masses has hobbies of smoking, drinking and other tobacco but it is very harmful for their health such as physically as well as mentally. Secondly, these products has directly effect on their economic conditions because cost of one packet cigarette approximately rupees 2 dollars. Moreover, youngsters use 2 full packet per day which spend hight cost on it.

On the other hand, cigarette and other kind of substances gives more energetic and excitement for human being. Further and even more importantly, it is very harmful for long term because people face different kind of ailments and even death. It creates a lot of health hassle such as cancer, skin problem so on.

In conclude, despite of energy, excitement as well as people feel good for short term whilst major health cannot be ignored as well so government take strong action and mitigate these problems as well.