Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Medical studies shown that smoking is injurious for health beause it is the one of the most common fector that cauring lungs infections and lung cancer.I think that smoking should be banned in public places because it effect the health of other people who are surrounding smoker.

To embark on ,i totally agree that smoking should be prohibited in public places .Firstly on crowded places there are alots of people like pregnant women and other person who are suffering from respiratory problems are able to get infection due to smoking and it easily effect to children and old age people because they are having weak immune system. Secondly in public places there are number of turests who come in our country to know about our culture and traditions and it put bad impact on the guest when the see the people who smoked and effect our cultural values as well as economic status .Thirdly smoking should be banned in patrol pumps and public transport because at that place there are easily get fire due to use of fuel that is fire friendly .

Moreover smoking should be prohibited in schools,colleges,hospitals,community office ,because at that places people mostly visit in their daily life .I think government should check the shopes catch the saler who sale the shoking substance and stop the farms which producing that kind of substance and that step should defiantly reduce the smoking .

To conclude that smoking is deadly for our health and also cause air pollution which effect others so smoking should be prohibited specially in public places.