Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.Discuss both these views a

We are living in developing country and education is the main aspect that maintain our existence in the demographic world .Some people think that students should allow to choose the subjects which they want to read and others think that they should allow to study only that subjects which are helpful in their future for job .

To embark on, students should allow to choose the subjects which they want to read .Firstly if the student is having interest in any subject than they study that subject with full attention and do more creativity for better result .Secondly if students choose subjects by own than they select the subjects according to their ability and safe from themself from extra stress .That leads to maintain stress free and maintain good health of the student.Thirdly if the students select the subjects it enhance their personality and develop their confidence because during the study of that subjects they feel move comfortable.

However others believe that in universities and colleges only science and technology related subjects should be taught because it helps to get job in future .Firstly our all efforts from begning of study till end are only focus on bright future with high salary job so if our study was regarding our job stream than it will easy to get job. I think that students are not enough knowledge and experience to select correct stream which is good for their future .so teachers act like a guider as well as crrier counsler and help the students in good selection of subjects.

To conclude that job is the main destination of human beings and it requires good qualification and it will more impressive if students having interest in study.