Social media has replaced the traditional methods of communication, and people use more and more social media to communicate, and to follow news and events. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, given the fact that urban life-style provide facilities and amenities the population of towns is rising sharply and obviously it is the reason of many troubles.

one of the issues that overpopulation of main cities bring is a crowded town. The more people, the more congestion. In other words, by growth of population more than city’s potential, the amount of cars will be increase particularly in inner side of the town and also the bottlenecks in streets grow too. Therefore, the exhausted fumes and gas emissions which are harmful for people will be more over and as a consequence diseases like cancers broadcast rapidly . The other problem of an overcrowded city is since the requests for facilities will be more than before, the cost of living will be staggering, such as, accommodation overpriced prices as a result of scarcity.

On possible approach would be governments should run some high fees for people who try to use private cars instead of public transportation. How ever, measures like this would probably be seen as excessive and difficult to enforce. A more feasible approach would be governments should focus on providing facilities for rural to decline the process of rural depopulation, furthermore, one the main reason of migration is joblessness which many people tackle with it, it would be a great solution if jobs opportunities could establish among different part of cities.

In conclusion, it is true that many cities don’t have the capacity of more population but there is much that can be done to address the problem constructively.