Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

schools play an essential role in adolescence life. According to some, it’s good for every youngster be thought at school, the ways to become a suitable parent. In my opinion, I agree that parental lessons would help young people to prospect their potential as a mother or father and also these syllabus would be useful for society.

A good reason that school is better teach students how to develop their ability to become a good parent is that, schools where are pedagogical places for teaching as they prepare professional teachers and also an accurate curriculum with formal examinations for any students; therefore, in fact students are thought in an appropriate platform in comparison with other ways of learning by theirselves.

Another reason for being thought at schools as a young person is that adolescences have fresh mind rather than adults. In other word, they are more motivated to learn because they have less responsibilities and enough time to study and have a better outlook for what they are learning. For example, As an employee whom is going to be a mother regard to her duties at office and also at home, its approximately virtually to have enough and sufficient time to use it for preparing herself as a good mother.

Finally, school parent syllabuses have various benefits for every society, As these type of programs will restructure the basements of population and as a result of becoming a good parent, in the future of that society which put those kind of lessons, there might be less crime, offensive behaviors .

In conclusion, schools might be a good place to teach parental lessons and I am totally agree that if they take place on curriculums will include personal and social benefits.