A society develops the technology in communicating devices rapidly such as smart phones, tablets and other communicating devices. Some people claims that the disadvantages of such device outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the technological development, the faster, easier and convenient aspects have been enabling to achieve the quality of standard of living. Even if there are psychological and physical damages using such device, we cannot put a halt onto its production or usages because the advantages for convenience and comfortableness brought to the society cannot outweigh its disadvantages.

Technology development has brought our lifestyles become convenient. Nowadays, the youth is known as an information age since the information received from the technological devices are massive. With this, people can make global friends and can be able to grasp various knowledge. For the company's perspective, they can easily connect and communicate with the international departments that can provide the opportunity for broaden the companies. Therefore, the communication technology development had improved the way of communicating between people and which has enhanced the standard of living.

In contrast, it is undeniable that the physical damages and psychological damages would be inevitable by using of this device for a long period. The most common physical damages can be the addictions, ADHD, eyesight, backache, turtle neck syndrome and other psychological damages. Those psychological impact would be relating to the social skills which are significantly decreasing for the young generations. It is very common to see that the young teenagers are having a difficulty to physical communication with others without having their technological devices' help. The development of technologies in communicating devices can result in various harmful effects in people's mind and body as well as their social skills, but it cannot remove such device from our daily usage.

Despite all those fatal impact on people's mind and body, the communicating device is helpful in our society. Since the geographical isolation is no-longer disturbing in the people's relationship, people can easily communicate with anyone at their convenient. Therefore, it is difficult to control its usage.

In conclusion, the technological development has enabling our society become comfortable and the standard of living to be enhanced by making whole world link together. Although there are some drawbacks of using the communicating devices in psychological, physical and societal effects, its beneficial is outweigh its drawbacks.