A society develops the technology in communicating devices rapidly such as smart phones, tablets and other communicating devices. Some people claims that the disadvantages of such device outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The improvement of standard of living has derived from the technological development, especially in communicating devices, and which has brought the significant consequences to our society; the comfortableness and convenience lifestyles are phenomenon results. Although the dark side of this development can be severe, the beneficial for this development is more significant than its drawbacks.

The quality of standard of living is the ramification of the technological development. The appellation of the information age is derived from receiving the innumerable information. The primary advantages for such development would be the ability of global interactions, which was being incompetent in the past. This would be the equivalent for the company's operation and which the opportunity cost for broaden its perspectives. The opportunity cost for global trade would be the prominent benefits for company's perspective. Therefore, it is inevitable consequences for the enhancement of standard of living from the communication technological development.

In contrast to all those advantages, the assertion of the perfection of the communicating devices would be extravagance, since such development has not accomplished yet. So, the consequence of such development has not enlighten to society. The physical, psychological and societal damages caused by the usage of the communication devices are inexorable. The eyesight, backache, and turtle neck syndromes are the physical damages, whereas the isolation, addiction and ADHD are the potential psychological jeopardize. As for societal impacts from the development of the technological communication, would be the devastation of physical interactions, which result people to incompetent in the socialisation.

Although there are harm for the use of communicating devices in physically and psychologically, the usage of communicating devices are the prerequisite of the societal development. Since there are no boundaries to limit the human interactions, it is broaden people's horizon. The expansion in knowledge can relate to the societal development which results in the quality of lifestyles. Thus, the usage of such device is imperative.

In conclusion, the development in communicating devices has influenced on the living standards, despite its extrovert damages. Since its usage is prerequisite for daily lifestyles for social interactions, its benefits are outweighing its drawbacks.