Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organizational rather than each national government Do you agree or disagree

In this growing generation, environmental problems have become one of the major issues facing every nation. It is the responsibility of every citizen and the national government to be concerned about their country's situation. I strongly disagree with the statement because, rather than international organizations, each nation's government holds more significance in solving environmental problems.

On the one hand, the government can bring about changes in protecting the environment by focusing on major issues like the prohibition of plastics and controlling garbage. It is undeniable that international organizations have better options and suggestions for controlling the issues, but they rarely reach every corner of the country. If the nation's government strictly controls the uses in plastics, then it will be beneficial for both living creatures of lands and seas.

On the other hand, issues like toxic air, which is created by human activities, can also be controlled. For instance, many scientists have proven that the ozone layer, which protects the earth from the direct entry of UV radiation, has become thin compared to past years and that these rays can harm us with serious diseases like cancer. This all happened due to human activities like pollution generated by old vehicles and large industries. If the laws focus on these criteria then it would not be a problem, they can control their nation from environmental problems. If these criteria can be covered by the government, then it will not be necessary to look at the nation through international organizations.

In conclusion, the nation's governments can control their land from being polluted rather than international programmers. I strongly believe that authority holds more significance.