Some believe that it is beneficial to show foreign films while others feel this can have a negative impact on local culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Watching films become a habit many people. Majority of society members consider that enjoy foreign films very helpful in life, while others oppose this because will give disadvantages for own custom. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

The sophistication of technology was succeed make improvement in social life. In other words, entertainment that offered by foreign countries was attracted public attention and as a result resident more enjoy with what the oversea have such as generate some films. On the other hand, level of production films by foreign countries better than local state whiches from quality of picture, editing, exposure, even genre and story of it films. For example, almost all of my friend delighted with Korean films/drama because of the storyline is not borring and can not be guess it is very different with local films. So, undoubtedly that many people foremost juvenils more enjoy with another films derived from abroad.

On the other hand, society members argue that foreign film brought damage for own culture. Moreover, each teenagers that enjoying every performance of films will a bit contaminated with outside custom and as a result they prefer to follow the style of the artist even learn their language. As illustration, currently, thailand become popular in teenager circles especially in Indonesia, consequently, they always use their language and intend to study in Thailand. Thats why, foreign film will be easy to distract people's thoughts.

To conclude, both of this opinion will be better if combinated in the right way because can invent new insight for changing in future such as improve the quality of films.