Some believe that it is good having people with extremely high income in the country, while some think the government should try to limit it.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that whether having enormous amount of money for particular people is good in society or the government need to create limitations to avoid this. Throughout this essay I will discuss both statements and give my opinion, which favors the latter view.

Those who believe having significantly wealthy individuals in a country usually defend this is a positive development because being able to free in terms of finance can give people freedom to invest in different fields. This situation ultimately may lead to improve country’s income as a whole. For example, Italian car brand Ferrari was created by a rich Italian family for the very need of theirs usage, however the name of the car had spread across the country even beyond the borders relatively soon, after this development the family decided to invest in the car sector by creating Ferrari cars and importing them to people from all over the world.

On the other hand, extreme differences on the distribution of income can create inequalities in society. This is resulted with not every citizens having the same rights. For instance, private universities in Turkey offers two different options to the candidates to get in; The first one is having a sufficient money to pay the fee where the second option is getting a remarkable grade at the university exam. If you are a student with a great enthusiasm to study at that specific university however you could not hit the highest score on the exam and financially your family is not avaible to pay the school feel, you can not get into that college.

To conclude, although having particularly wealthy people who can invest and create new sectors and a country can rise the nation’s wealth, I believe that not disturbing the financial sources evenly can led a tremendous inequalities in society.