Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, an increasing number of students think that concentrating or paying attention to classes is too difficult. As far as I am concerned, there are some plausible explanations to this burning issue, while the essay is going to simultaneously discuss possible solutions to tackle this problem.

There are numerous reasons why students are suffering from distractions and attention issues. First and foremost, this can be attributed to the rise in noise pollution in both cities and rural areas. The overwhelming and intensely complex content of lessons taught can also be taken into serious consideration due to the fact that they are much more challenging and stressful compared with those in the past.

Hardly can the students stay focus when the amount of information is overloaded and too unappealing. Another contributory factor to this problem lies in the distractions come from technological devices, such as mobile phones and personal computers, or family issues.

As complicated it is, there exists several actions that can be taken to mitigate the conundrum mentioned. To begin with, there should be certain changes in school curriculum to reduce the amount of knowledge which is not so paramount for the students' future. Finland is one of the epitomes proves that if this educational privacy is implemented, the productivity and concentration of students will be ameliorated for the fact that this country is globally ranked the third in terms of education. In addition, relocating school to another quiet place or imposing restrictions on constructing activities around campus is also a promising approach to the cited problem since this reduces the noise that distracts students. Last but not least, sandwiching small breaks between lessons is another sustainable solution for its support in easing the strain put on students and letting them prepare for the next ones.

In conclusion, the fact that students these days find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school can take root from a number of rational reasons, however, measures can be implemented to tackle this issue.