In some countries, advertisers increase the amount of advertising which tries to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents object to such pressure on children. But some advertisers claim that there is useful information in their advertisements.

Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In modern civilization, the issue of how digital and commercial development influenced profoundly human lives has becoming a controversy among generations. Some critics claim that the increasing number of advertisements pressurizes children when they are convinced to purchase a host of food, items neither necessary nor desirable. While others debate clearly that the importance of advertising should be taken into account as it involves valuable and practical information for children. However, I utterly support the statement that those exposures pressurize young generations these days.

Initially, some possibilities occurred when promoting advertisement to youngsters in the hedonism. Dominantly, children would be encouraged to adapt and approach new skills within the digital and commercial market such as making rational decisions to ample choices and products surround them. Thus this inevitably boosts the critical thinking in their brain in which makes them more and more creative.

Notwithstanding, the children are regarded as target audiences for those commercial advertising which brings in a multitude of negative effects in the process of their development in the long run. More specifically, young people are assumed to experience a colorful and adventurous journey that would not explore in these virtual and technical environments such as advertising. Therefore, the children could be bombarded with unrealistic campaigns instead of enjoying the simplicity of their childhood by an enormous advertisement launched every single day on social platforms.

All of this being indicated, even though commercial advertisements have brought abundant and ongoing trends through social networking sites, it may result in some detrimental impacts on children if they are obsessed with ample information surrounding. It is justified that educating these generations in a traditional approach such as face-to-face interactions would be more achievable than those in the immediate advertisement. Eventually, I concur with the criticisms that the graphic advertisement pressurize young people or even the subsequent generations.