Some countries are providing general education in secondary schools while others are teaching skills specific to a future career. Which type of education would be a better choice these days in your opinion?

In this competitive society, the education systems still remain a high controversy for many students and the secondary education system is the debatable issue. some schools aim to educate their students from a wide range of subject while other schools focus on only particular field related subject for students future career. this essay describes my own opinion and explains some reasonable arguments.

First and foremost, general education giving to students a sound knowledge of the society and it enables a student to have a common overview of the world which help to broaden their horizons with international education. secondly studying the general education with a wide range of subjects brings long term success, for example as soon as when the student graduated from secondary school they would have the option to select what kind of subject to study for high school or if not straight to choose a diploma level courses. Many students have the desire to enter to the best university in the country or studying overseas so finally, they can achieve their targets.

On the flip side, teaching one related subject to improve one specific skill is the other educational system which is really common in many developing countries. Many children nowadays will not have a proper education in school because of poverty and traditional reasons. However, learning particular Carrere also provides them with future career preparation. Many private and government educational institutes are providing these type of opportunities for students to learn a suitable skill related subjects to prepare for the job market. Commonly, many trade qualifications are issued from those institute with high knowledge of skill will important to students to find a valuable job in the local or international.

In conclusion, Although, general education in secondary schools is the best system to encourage and important to the student in long term, teaching a specific skill to a student enhance the chance of a future career in a short time.