in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing, what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them ?

The weight of people in many countries is rising while their physique is diminishing. In my opinion, improper food habits, lack of exercise, and the environment are the main culprit of this issue. I also believe that the regular maintenance of our lifestyle may help us to get rid of this.

Health is a very sensitive matter and without proper take care, it may lose its shape. It is often said that health is wealth and it is the root of happiness. A person's health depends on many aspects and any failure of them will result in diseases like overweight. For instance, if a person does not regulate his diet, this may raise the level of cholesterol and sugar in his blood and in the long run, it will cause many illnesses such as obesity, heart problem, diabetics, etc. Moreover, the atmosphere also plays a vital role in a person's body condition. Nowadays, our nature is full of dust which makes our lungs more vulnerable than before. Thus, the mentioned factors are the main reason for the increment of the heft of a person and the decrement of fitness as well.

Though the world is getting tougher day by day, it is necessary to follow a routine to live well in the earth. Regular exercise is an excellent way to keep our body fit. It helps to reduce the extra fat from the body by burning them out and lower the weight as a consequence. Though drill is necessary to remain the body fit, it won't be possible to achieve without a controlled habit of food. Think about a person who does all the hard work in the gym but does not care about his meal. It is quite difficult for that person to gain healthy fitness. Furthermore, limited ingestion also helps to stay away from many sicknesses. Hence, by following the above tactics, it will be possible to secure a healthy life.

To conclude, the weight will go up as the people grow older, but if the increasing rate is not constant then it will be the cause of several health manifestations. But with the assist of a balanced diet and proper exercise, a healthy life can be achieved.