In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In recent years, overweight and poor health have been becoming increasingly alarming in several nations. The issue is so serious that people worldwide cannot turn a deal ear to it anymore. Both the root of the situation and the way to deal with it will be shed a light in the following essay.

Admitedly, the crucial reason for rising average weight and falling health and fitness is fast food that has too much fat content. So delicious and convenient is fast food that it has been more and more prevalent for busy people or those who do not have a passion for cooking. Furthermore, it can be seen clearly that obesity and illness are attributed to not playing sports and doing the exercise. Because the amount of calories added exceeds the amount of calories burned, they become too fat that harms for their health.

To cope with the problem, countless measures have been applied, among which the chief one is that a reasonable portion or going on a diet instead of fast food. In addition, they should remember :"An apple a day keeps doctor away". Another approach is spending more time on going out or playing sports at least an hour per day to keep fit and have a healthy life.

The matter of gaining weight and unhealthy boby has aroused people's concerns. There are not the best and the only two solutions we can take. Nevertherless, it should be noted that we have to take strong actions to eliminate its negative effects and in a long term, this worry may be altered more positively.