In some countries children are often told that they can achieve anything If they try hard enough.

The last decades have seen enormous changes in the way of people's lives are affected by the advancement in technological fields like as computer and internet. There are those who say that every person can achieve anything after doing work hard however, others believe that many negative effects grow in children life,If they do not work hard. This essay will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of this contentious arguments and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are various disadvantages of doing work hard. Firstly, If chidern try to do study hard, they can get 1st position in class. This mean that when they will focus on their study, they might get better job in short period of time without wasting their crucial time. A further point in favour of this merit could be that Unlike in the past children's used to complete their assignments in few weeks but these days, In the era of modernization they complete their homework on computer in a day with the help of internet.

Despite these arguments,there are various disadvantages. Fundamentally, Unless anybody who study hard, they would fail in real exam. The result of this phenomenon might be that they would feel lonely, isolated and alienated which in turn leads to personal problems such as depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether every person should focus on their work in order to completing their future dreams must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To Conclude, this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. Taking to above in to account, it would appear that there are more advantages than cons. If children spend more time on study, it would be desirable for them.