In some countries children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In this present-day world, in some countries children have to obey regulations and rules seriously apropos of deeds in order to be well-behaved, whilst in other nations they are free to do whatever they want. Personally, I strongly believe that their behaviors should not be confined in rules and adults should let children satisfactorily and comfortably do what they desire.

On the one hand, I agree that strict rules and laws towards right and acceptable actions can effectively educate children themselves, especially juveniles. Through learning and getting access to regulations, they have a opportunity with a view to training morals, values, as well as better disciplines on top of good ideology. For stance, there is a rule for Vietnamese kids that they have to be deferential and respectful to elderly people. this beautiful action has both taught and spreaded nationwide that old people are priority and they deserve to receive honor, as well as esteem. Therefore, not only Vietnamese children, but also adults are all nice and kind to the senior. Undeniably, as severe laws has influenced greatly on young generations, youngsters would become more obedient and hearfelt with regard to themselves and everybody, as well as behave sincerely.

On the other hand, notwithstanding the benefits of regulations concerning human behaviors, young individuals should freely do what they love. In many countries, outdated laws have still remained for thousands of decades, hence, youths have been coerced into complying with in accordance with parents and the elderly. Otherwise, they will be judged and considered indocile and stubborn. China is a typical example of this negative issue. many years ago, when feudal regime was existing, women have no rights in life, accordingly, they had suffered from countless disadvantages because the only thing they could do was housework. Yet, in this modern era, there is a great deal of old folks still believe that women were born to manage housework and housekeeping. Consequently, lots of Chinese girls are compelled to leave school at the early age so as to stay at home and accomplish housework. Undoubtlessly, this kind of regulations are affected badly to children's mind and awareness.

All in all, for those aforementioned reasons, I believe that youngsters also have their rights to make decisions and happily do what they like.