In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.To what extent do you agree or disagree

The masses know that many unhealthy conditions are caused by the increase in fast food consumption. The public shall be realized by this danger with manipulation of the junk food cost.

To begin with, fast food can solve the human problem about the meal in the big cities. People who lived in the metropolitan have a tidy schedule. Sometimes, they forget to reserve a meal in the home and the fast food is attended as a solution. Furthermore, the increasing number of junk food outlet such as KFC, McD, Circle K, take many employers on it. It must be profitable for the country.

On the other hand, the high consumption of junk food brings a side effect on our body. The research has been conducted to analyze the negative issued about this food. There are found in which this food has the low of nutrition, many carbohydrates, and occupying with cholesterol. This focus shall be controlled by the government where the public must know about the risk. Firstly, the package of fast food has the ingredient and the composition of nutrition. Secondly, the price of fast food can be increased to a significant amount. Hopefully, by this management, people have the preference to choose fresh food rather than junk food.

In conclusion, fast food has a benefit for supply food in urgent condition. Moreover, many entrepreneurs can provide this type of business to be profitable for the country. However, this type of food shall be controlled to prevent the medical problem for a human.