Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The development to the new era must come from the interpolation of experience that has been conducted by the history. They are chain each other because science and technology are based on history. However, both parties have their reasons for the argument whether studying about history is needed or not, and science and technology are more useful.

To begin with, the history opens a chance of improving something from the mistake which has been experienced in the last. This is why almost all of the schools in around the world open a class about history to be the main subject such as ‘how their country take their independence’ and ‘How to produce Aircraft’. This case might be taught by teachers because they don’t want their students to fail as some people do before, although some history will tell about the successful people to motivate them. For example, Wright and His Brothers produce the first aircraft from many problems of incident and accident. Therefore, both Boeing and Airbus learn about their history and, currently, They can manufacture modern aircraft as modern technology.

In the other, science and technology are arrived from the utilizing of history. After the students take their subject in history, they will have an idea to produce something that is more perfect than before. For instance, some student will give a story about the technology, and this information will initiate the students to be more creative thinking that people do before. So, they continue the experience that has been happened.

In conclusion, science and technology are related to history. They can not be separated because today technology is the collection of experience in the past.