In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In numerous nations, it is believed that being the sole owner of a house is more vital and practical than renting one. This consideration might come from the belief of some culture or the social pressure on labour. From my perspective, I think that this is a negative situation for the following reasons.

Initially, purchasing a personal house is extremely expensive. The price for a completed accommodation could consume people several years and efforts of working. It is a fact that costs for homing have never remained sustainably for hundreds of years, the more developments of society occur, the higher price for accommodation. A number of employees ought to work hard in their entire life in order to buy their own houses, some of them even could not buy for themselves a house in spite spending a lot of time being labouring.

On the other hand, pursuing the owning-a-house target could prevent people from investigating for other aims. If people decide to rent a house as well as spend money on self-improvement, their professional skills will be developed to gain more promoting opportunities, parallel with the accommodation purpose. As a result, not only having more experiences but these people saving a huge amount of money to investigate on other needs. On the contrary, people who choose to solely focus on making money for having-a-house aim instead of borrowing an accommodation economically may miss valuable chances to meet up-to-date requirements.

To summarize, it is apparently beneficial for people who decide to rent a house instead of being labouring to purchase accommodation. The belief that owning a house is the prior aim for a person should be eased as it brings a number of negative thoughts and pressure for humans.