In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

In our modern world people try to improve the conditions they live in and invent all possible stuff for their comfort. The same case happens with owning personal houses than a renting one and that became important for some people in some countries. Thus, this is the case because owning a house that belongs only to themselves, people may do not worry about the rent of the flat or an apartment and do not have any concerns about moving someday. But there are the positive and the negative sides of this situation which will be expounded by the writer of an essay.

Positve sides of the striving to get individual home begin with the variety of choosing any accommodation by one's own; continue with tranquility of house's belonging, anyone can make the repairs the way he or she wants, don't having concerns about relationships with the landlord, resettlement or the bill of the house, feelings of security and privacy will be on a high level; and end with psychological enquanimity thanks to completed mission of buying own place of living. The own houses may be bequeathed as real estate from one generation to other as well.

On the other hand, the moral stress of attempt and endeavour to have an apartment is the biggest drawback of this case. Trying to get a house, people ar eoften surrounded with thoughts of how to make, procure and save money to realise their idea, which can completely cause mental, sleep or immune health issues. Further, they may be repressed and supressed by their close people in the form of friends and their family due to above-stated troubles. For example, in my country having a renting home is a great shame for men, because according to our culture they are the leading ones in families so they have to set a good example for their sons. In order to reach their target humans, especially men, can harm their bodily health- there is no warranty that they will do safe jobs like the work in an office, which is not that healthy, but still less injurious than black labour.

As for me the given situation is a whole negative trend due to harms mentioned above. I strongly believe that despite of their country, culture, religion or social range, people must not feel despondent or shameful, trying to live a happy life don't caring about whether their house is own or the renting one.