In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, people certainly prefer owning a home to renting one. This essay will discuss the reason why there is this phenomenon in some nations and I will completely agree with that owning a home could be some the harmful effects.

The first point to make is that, in general, there are several reasons why people desire to buy a house. Firstly, people find it comfortable to reside in their home. To explain, compared to renting an apartment which takes an amount of money monthly, owning a house has a higher level of privacy. Secondly, in somewhere, people think house is property in the life due to they could become a millionaire when having a great number of houses. As a result, in developing countries, the government facing an accommodation problem causes youngster being unable to buy a house.

Another compelling point is that this phenomenon could impact on some the aspect. As I mentioned the young people find it difficult to buy a home because of increasing price. Furthermore, owing a house requires a massive commitment to the property while renting a home offers convenience. To be more specific, people easy to change their accommodation when working with a new organization, meanwhile not only can they save time but also expense commute. For example, white-collar workers as well as blue-collar workers usually decide to change accommodation which is located in near their company.

In conclusion, some people think a house is valuable property which brings about comfort. However, in my opinion, accommodation and inconvenience are detrimental effects when owning a home. In the future, I am willing to rent a home instead of buy one because of a plenty of pros.