In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think it is a good idea. Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

According to some recent surveys, youth has tendency to do an extra-work during studying progress. However, others oppose that they should combine their education with a job. These two options are controversial ones. In my opinion, this phenomenon has both advantages and disadvantages due to following points.

From the positive perspective, students are capable of getting many benefits from working after school. First of all, working after school stimulates them to learn how to arrange time logically. From my everyday experience and observation, it is an important benefit for a student. Secondly, it helps them be aware of the importance of the money, which teaches how to manage their budget in a reasonable way. They must be responsible for the way they spend money.

However, everything has two sides and so does this problem. To begin with, spending too much time working after school has negative influences on feedback at school. To be specific, it takes less time to study at home than usual, which can lead to bad results at school. Next, working overtime means no free time, no parties with friends. I am conviced students isolate themselves from some social relationships, so they are able to be under pressure.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that students have difficulties in balancing study and work. Personally, studying is the most important to them when they are still studying at school, hence, they should highly concentrate on it at this time.