IN some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing school and starting university studies. Discuss advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

Youth are the symbol and passion of our nation. Presently,the trend of young people are motivated to work for one year is

gaining prevalence all over the world. Here, i would like to account for merits and demerits of work

There are manifold benefits of work. First and foremost, it allows to youth to make independent. For instance, they can do their own work. As a result, they have to face less problem in their life.Apart from it, they might become good citizen of nation. to give a specific example, young people can remain safe from bad activities such as consumption of alcohol,drugs addiction and malpracticing. Moreover, they become sociable to meet with their friends and family members.Consequently,

they are excepted to be noble character.

On the other hand , some handful masses reckon that work is done by youth between finishing shool and beginning study of university. Firstly, work provides a great deal distraction. For example, they might divert their mind from their aimbition

what they want to become in their life during working. Thence, they can spoil their life.

From my notion, both aspects have own significance. Few individual ponder that work has more pros than cons. However , it is an advisable while working they will come to know about the importance of life.

To recapitulate, it is unvesally accepted that yoth are encouraged regarding work. They would become habitat of work.