some people say we do not need printed paper newspaper anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is universally acknowledge that newspaper plays a paramount role to provide world-wide knowledge to masses. Presently, it is argued that few individual assert that printed paper newspaper is not lucrative for them. Here, i would like to discord with the given statement.

Multifarious points can be put down to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, such newspaper enables people to enhance reading skills.

To elaborate, they can learn lexical resources, enrich their reading speed and so on while reading newspaper. Apart from it, it allows intellectuals to get knowledge globally. To give a specific example, they can read about fashion, celebrities, business and society which broadens the horizon of knowledge. Consequently, they are expected to get as much knowledge as it is said that "Knowledge is invaluable power".

Further emphasizing on my point of view.Newspa[er allows everyone to read it whether who is poor or rich. For instance, one can persue his/her hobby by reading newspaper as it is low in cost. On the other hand, others have conflicting views.

They think that they have no need of newspaper in this scenario. To initiate with, people are influenced by technology that provides a great deal of knowledge. In this context, they can read article, use social websites and read about current affairs of community by using internet. Thus, they are anticipated to not only get knowledge but also they are likely to get entertained themselves.

To recapitulate, some masses ponder that newspaper has no role in this era. However, i still believe that it has more significance as compared to others in the society.