Some people prefer to stay in the same job in their whole life while others want to change their careers. Discuss both sides

with your own opinion.

Job means when employees do work under the employer. Presently, few masses assert that similar job plays a paramount role to live better life. By contrast, others adore to transfer their job as it is said that "change is the spice of life". Here, i would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, same job provides us experience regarding work. To give a specific example, they can secure their recruitment for long time in companies, industries and so on while joining it. Apart from it, it allows a great deal of sociable. To justify, they can communicate with clients, customers

and many more by meeting with them. Thence, they might make mutual understanding, good adjustment and show their good identification in their community.

On this contrary, numerous points can be mentioned to shore up latter view. Initially, some people prefer to change their work as they ponder that such jobs broaden the horizon of knowledge of different works.To illustrate, they can gain

knowledge from various fields like organizations, farming and banks during working hours. Hence , they may increase the aura of their knowledge to get good job which helps to uplift their living standard.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, most of individual acknowledged that to stay in same work is lucrative for their whole life. However, we cannot underestimate the importance of different jobs. It is an advisable that one must choose single work in his or her life, they may become expert, vetran that provide comfortable life.

Finally, it is universally accepted that with the help of single job they can give sparkling performance to employer of the firm. Therefore, they should get same job. They might live life with benevolent.