In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies.

Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

Presently, study is necessary for the society. In believe that young people will be choose for encouraged to travel or work for a year whether starting universities studies after finishing high school. Surelly I vote to immediatelly go to studies in university by reasons of this action will make us get continuous learning without pauses. But, lack of experience in the world of work.

On the one hand, there are benefits acquire in the college such as continued to studies, we will focus more on our studies. A lot of knowledges impression and ready to continue the career in the future. Moreover, to be students will add considerable of contacts. As the result,

the brainpower of fresh graduated will produce the active measure and pattern, graduating faster, still early and get more prepare from academic.

On the other hand, immediately become a colleger make our finances not much for supplies. Furthermore, event of working and traveling to various countries, sundry of region to train and also practice outside of school. Next, we can not be a lot of networking.

In the inference, pass on the acquire at the time of succulent be granted will creates juvenile people serve the best generation and ready to return to community, competent in the fields. I do not believe that if light colony uncertain to get more impression in the society without studies in the formal academic.