Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that music plays a determining role in various aspect of a human's life. Therefore, it is believed by educational experts that learning musical instruments should be included in every children's curriculum. From my perspective, I find no justification against this statement

To begin with, there is a variety of explanations to support the idea of popularizing the learn of musical instrument among children. One fundamental advantageous impact of this is that learning to play these melodic appliances make a great contribution to developing and positively reforming the brain of a child. There seems to be evidence that having exposure to music at an early age escalates the ability of logical thinking inside the child by expanding their cognitive and mnemonic section. Another plus point of this is that accomplishing knowledge about playing musical instruments also shaping various life skills that are necessary for the comprehensive development of the child. By the way of exemplifying, playing the piano significantly improved the hand-eye coordination, which is spectacularly vital for the academic success of a child as well as dealing with the countless multitasking they may get when turning into adults.

Furthermore, learning to play musical instruments can also result in various benefits on children in long terms. First and foremost, achieving the ability to play musical instruments is synonymous with having a recreational activity. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that modern youngsters often snow under an enormous amount of workload that leaves them no time to learn playing instruments. Hence, mastering this skill when they were a child may save you a great deal of time for the purpose of acquiring basic knowledge and enable them to play live music whenever they want. On the second place, this also broadens the horizon of young people since learning to play a musical instrument create more opportunity for them to establish new social contacts or enhance their circle of friends who got the same hobby through exchanging ideas about the meaning of lyrics as well as methods to improve comprehension skills via the music

In conclusion, learning how to play a musical instrument is particularly beneficial to children since this can help them improve internal ability including logical thinking or hand-eye coordination as well as provide them with a means of entertainment and the opportunity to make friends