Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In Modern free world communication is a very big factor to communicate with throughout the world language is a vital element that why Nowadays some authorities think that including foreign language in primary school instead of secondary school brings up better outcome.In this essay describes learning language at primary school is more better then Secondary school.

In this competitive world knowing overseas language is a big advantage firstly some research shows that children in primary school's catch more effectively than higher level student and if they teach it in this age they take it like native language because in this age maximum word new for them they just learning by hearing if they hearing foreign language they also take it like mother language but secondary school's boys & girls already know maximum language that use daily life for communication that's learning foreign language is burden for them.Secondly if children overseas language in early stage of education they can learn more about world as a bilingual children learn more book culture and make friend via social media because of language advantage.Finally pressure ,if students start learning foreign language in first age of study then their pressure will decrease because they learn same syllabus and get 5 years more that's what reduce their lesson.

On the other hand so many obstacle shown .Real atmosphere is a big issue and another one is enough amount of teacher who know foreign language as a native speaker that's why a big discrimination will create with city and village children another problem is budget maximum poor ,develop and middle income country can not afford it by their small amount of education budget as an example for Bangladesh it's quite impossible to give enough amount of English (language) teacher whereas in the Secondary and Higher Secondary level can not provide enough amount amount of English teachers whereas primary level it is a dream.

In conclusion,giving language education in primary stage instead of Secondary stage is more effective to cop with language like a native language.