Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh than the disadvantages?

Presently, learning a foreign language by children at primary school it is better rather than intermediate school in according to expert. A good introduction but not effective for kids. Surely, I vote for disagree about that. knowing of mother tounge is preferable.

On the one hand, acquaint the strange language will make the progeny can not understand the own language maximally. In times of children's play, as parents the mother tongue is increasingly important and build the reflection of neighborhood than other speech. For sampling, kids on the development period stay in their country, socialize with local people and study concerning objects around. Automatically, they should to use sectional parlance not other. However, complicated to find identity from their surroundings. Therefore, they need to be humans who know the environment in which they were born and raised, conversant other introductions to their world.

On the other hand, teaching the terms of overseas in elementary school and get used to using extraneous languages can be easily than when in secondary school. Because in these times, brood can digest well taught everyday from an early age. teaching them will be easier and more efficient than tuition as they are in further education. Awareness other languages ​​as well construct children's imagination expand. High curiosity and praise from others.

In conclusion, delay to teach other argot for minors are superiority inasmuch as vicinal speech be required in the growth times and will be great for child fantasy to achieve information. The opposite, public may decide anything the choice from both of them and attain the goals of the action or decision.