Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outeeigh the disadbantages?

Some researchers argue that learning other countries language when children go to elementary school is more efficient than starting in highschool.

Some people say that learning a foreign language in primary school can confuse children with two languages when they communicate. This is because they are still learning mother tongue in primary school. Even their own language system haven't settled in properly, trying to teach two languages at the same time just make students more stressful and give pressure they can't manage.

However, those disadvantages can't bit these awesome advantages. First of all, learning new language in elementary school could be a best way to develop a child's linguistic ability. As a result of a research, experts say that a person's linguistic ability normally be fixed around 10 years old. It is clear that teaching a foreign language to young students is better than getting late. Also, younger people are more easy to learn pronunciation and speak fluently. Pronunciation is one of the important skill of learning new language. As we grow up, it gets harder to copy properly due to our tongue which already adapted to native language. Therefore, learning new language in primary school is more helpful than secondary school.

Learning a foreign language can cause negetive problems such as can not speaking both languages properly because of confusion. However, developing linguistic skills, speaking fluently are more advantageous than those above negative points.