Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school.

which of these two school policies you think is better?

Wearing a uniform make a person highlight and advertise the organization he is working.

In most of the developing countries nowadays students require school uniforms when you attending, while some schools allow students to choose casual wear. This essay will discuss why I believe wearing casual cloths is the better option for the students.

On one hand, wearing a uniform teach students about the organizational discipline and follow instructions. In addition, wearing a uniform makes identification easy so the public can clearly see and recognize which school a particular student belongs. As an example, while student wearing a school uniform, it restricts them to do wrong things in public because wearing the uniform means that he/she represent their school.

On the other hand, allowing students to decide what they are wearing helps them to feel comfortable. Although wearing uniforms avoid students wear inappropriate clothes, choosing what they like and comfortable to them is more important so that they can reduce the money they spend on making uniforms. As an example, if a student is in a tight financial state and unable to allocate money for uniforms, this policy will allow them to wear what they have. Because of that student can focus on studies easily. More importantly, most of the developed countries following this policy because of the benefits it gives on behalf of the students.

In conclusion, while wearing a uniform makes a person obey the low of that school and represent the school in public places, I believe, allowing them to choose the cloths for themselves is giving more comfort and helps them to study freely.