Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly Others value quality of work above appearance Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

In contemporary times, maintaining a dress code is not mandatory in many organizations rather they believe in the quality of the work. On the other hand, some have the dissenting idea that for bringing professionalism among the employees and for the face value of the company, smart dressing plays a vital role. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed and finally, my opinion will be given.

To begin with, a friendly environment is important for increasing the productivity of the company. A similar dress-up in the office has a sign of indiscrimination between the workers, therefore, it will help them to boost up their confidence and increase their performance. Moreover, upgrading the brand value of the company employees' outlook plays an important role. For example, most multinational companies have to work along with foreign clients, therefore, in the meeting, smart-looking is significant which influences to ensure the deal. As a consequence, it has advantageous effects in the future not only for the company but also for the employees.

On the other hand, it is indisputable that without the high quality of the work only the showing up can not enhance the identification, consequently, now the startup companies give attention more to the standard of the work. For instance, in the software sector when a company CEO or the other members interview a new employee they always ask about the skills and select them according to their skills not seeing their dresses. In that case, the dress code can not bring prosperity to the organizations, therefore the outlook of the corporations has changed. Furthermore, choosing to dress as their own makes them more comfortable in the office, as a result, the efficiency of the work and the effectiveness of the workers both will upgrade.

In conclusion, it is clear from the third passage that if companies give freedom in the case of wearing dresses then it will bring more company value than maintaining a dress code. So, I will support the former idea.