Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

A number of children are provided by their parents and never have any unmet demands. In my viewpoint, there is an array of good parenting style which does not support this type of parenting owing to a cascade of compelling negative long-term effects.

To begin with, offsprings' upbringing is rested on the shoulders of parents as the main objective of the parenting role. More specifically, in order to develop children's' self-controlled, parents should take some boundaries and regulation. That is to say, these constraints in demands and actions for children in early age contribute to be gravitated toward confidence, capability and respectful about the limitations in their during adulthood. Hence, if this is implemented, children will turn gradually into responsible and well-behaved persons not only as a family member but also as a citizen.

On the other hand, there would be a variety of consequences due to indulgent parenting style. Having lenient parent cause the children becoming unable to take decisive action on a momentous occasion. These children are likely to lose their recognition in a dilemma and remain at a bay. Moreover, teeming with teamwork, children are highly unlikely to match themselves as a team member and cope with it as a result of self-centering. This attitude prevents them from abiding by some restrict code in teamwork since they have lived with any boundaries.

In conclusion, it is believed that nurturing children underscores the important role of parents, some of the parents tend to spoil their children throughout removing their boundaries and regulations on children's actions and demands.