Some peole claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirements.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Recycling domestic waste, nowadays, is becoming important in our lives. It is said that the governments should introduce the new laws to obligate people recycle their housing waste. From my perspectives, there are many sustainable measures being more possible than the governmental obligations.

The recycling laws might be considered as the temporary ways to tackle environmental issues. Furthermore, people might be stress because of those legal requirements. Such the negative thoughts about recycling can be informed when the laws tend to be strict and serious, thereby breaking them totally possibly happens since people think those requirements detrimentally afftect to their freedom.

One of the practical and efficient measures to encourage people recycle is improving their counsciousness. By organizing different environmental activities, people can easily realize the important role of recycling as well as adjust their previous behavior to portect environment through recycling. Besides, the governments should held the field trips for the local communities. For example, people can have an opportunity to visit the recycling factories and be trained how to recycle domestic waste, then, they can pratice and make it a reality at home.

Finally, it is more vital and essential to let people know why recycling is extremely necessary. Were people to recycle their housing waste, it could help to save money because of not buying new daily items. Additionally, it is also regarded as the most effective way to protect the environment when everybody is in a tendency of recycling.

In conclusion, instead of launching the recycling laws, the governments should pay more attention to improve people's awareness in order to make recycling become a daily habit rather than legal obligations.