Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is nacceptable in contemporary society.

Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

In recent years, the violence is being developed among human beings. It is clear that the punishment is the most important problem that discuss in a lot of relevant meetings. A group of people believe the death penalty for people who committed crims violently. The others think that the capital punishment is not accepted in contemporary society. In this essay, I would argue about advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give my opinion and some instances.

By and large, the main disadvantage for death penalty of violence crims that I can mention to, is lost the costs that country spends for educating, training, and growing a person. For example, if a 40 years old man, committed a violent crime and death penalty advocated for him, the talents, the abilities, and the performance of him be losted.

On the other hand, by committed capital punishment for violent crims, the rate of crime reduced. It is a good instance, if the teenage population be noticed from the result of violent crims, they try to control themeselves in dangerous moments and finally the annual average of crims significantly decreased. For the second advantage, I would point to developing security feelings and reducing stress in society. If punishment do not executes in country by governments, violence behaviours appear in cities and urban areas, therefore, make a mess. On the opposite side, by capital punishment, security and piece become the main aspect of human beings lifestyle.

To conclusion, the main disadvantage of death penalty is westing and losting the expenditures that spend on growthing a person, and the two most important advantage are decreasing the violent crims and mess in society by advocating capital punishment.