Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of individuals believe that if a person is going through bad times then they should accept their fate whether in terms of work related dissatisfaction or lack of money, however, the rest reverse it. The upcoming fragments would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note.

To commence with the first notion, there are myraid things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, people consider that ups and downs are part of a life, so they believe that a good time will come after a worse one. Additionally, sometimes one can't control some situations such as a long-term medical problem which can push them into a struggling economic condition. Moreover, youngsters unable to get a job according to their educational background and skills because of limited job market. Therefore, they have to compromise with a blue colllar job in meantime as it is believed something is better than nothing to survive in this world.

Shifting towards second school of thought, life is all about taking risks and overcome their fairs. For instance, it is said that if a person is born in poverty then it's his fate but if a person dies poor then it's his fault. So, a person should consider their worst scenarios as a motivation and work upon their skills to overcome life's obstacles. Futhermore, a problem can be solved in number of ways which is depend upon person's perspective and sometimes one has to take risks as future always favours the bold. For example, if a person is going through financial crisis, then he should consider about other forms of income rather than sulking upon situation.

After pondering over great deal of thoughts and deliberation, I come to conclusion that one should act upon according to their circumstances as if they can control the scenario and they should also consider other ways to solve problems.