Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

More people tend to believe that having a satisfying job provides better life quality than business which is made for just a well-paid job, whereas others have opposite opinion. I support the first given idea and my personal view will be explained in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, It is no doubt true that people have to work for sustain their lifespan and so a lot of people work in jobs they do not want. Besides, the problem of unemployment is added in many countries and people can slog away at a work instead of worklessness. It causes to some health and psychological issues on worker and personal's private life. For example, if employee can not have job pleasure and force them to go work each day, labored get into depression. Recent searches offer many proof about affect of reluctant work on worker. It is said that 87 percent of employees worldwide are unhappy.

Another reason why people should have an enjoyable job is that we spend most of our life working in a job and have been working in the same job for years. Therefore, we will able to look back in happily come to the age of 60 when we work savorily. Moreover, worker productivity in work will also remain and we will hazard an opinion about innovation of our fields by ourselves. I think that people can make financial gains as long as they make an effort.

On the other hand, there is an important point I would like to raise here that some people believe a lot of money ensure a good lifespan because they may have a hard time making ends meet. For instance, staffer want to become a homeowner or send their children to the best school. But some type of people always want more and for this reason they seek well-paid job even if their income is sufficient.

To sum up, the first priority of people should be job contentedness and then they should care about their earnings so as to a happier life.