Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

In recent decades, the value of money has increased day by day, so advocates think that it is essential to have money, and the way to earn plenty of money is also vital. However, sceptics disagree with this opinion, asserting that you should immerse yourself in work you love and enjoy. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to tackling the issue.

There are several reasons why choosing a job that pays a myriad of dollars or a job that makes you feel happy has some problems. On the one hand, finding a career is the most crucial life decision. As a result, your favourite job may be one for which you have an aptitude. Firstly, if you find a job that makes you feel significant, it will only bring pleasure and an opportunity to make yourself better every day based on your work or higher level of education. Besides that, it suits their character, which leads them to work hard and express their creativity at work. From that point on, you have the opportunity to make a high profit. The consequences are that your salary is not enough for your life at first. Secondly, when you like your work, it probably becomes your hobby, so money disappears. Moreover, if you are proud of your work and work by heart, you will surely get great results at work.

Thus, many individuals consider careers the way to get good health and live in luxury, which is indispensable to their existence. Because salary is one of the most necessary things in order to have an excellent environment, it also helps our satisfaction. When you get promoted, you can pay for housing, food, entertainment, education, and other essentials. However, having a high profit margin comes with numerous troubles, such as reducing communication with family, especially those that require high knowledge and skill, or exchanging your time.

In conclusion, natural habitat losses and illegal wildlife hunting and trafficking are the two main drivers of animal extinction. To address this issue, governments must protect and restore natural ecosystems, and everyone should join hands to stop the illegal trade of endangered species.